The Florida Association of Retired New York State Troopers is a social organization that works for the benefit of it’s members. None of the officers or directors receive any compensation for their efforts. We plan and host an annual reunion for our members to renew old friendships share their experiences.

Our officers are :

Michael J. Matuszak – President

Barbara McHugh – Vice President

Rosanna Clark – Secretary

Joe Lutz – Treasurer

Bill Lair – Membership Director

Our Board of Directors are:

Donna Matuszak

Pat Myers

Tom McHugh

Tim Rudd

Claire Mulcahy

Joe Micilcavage – Our Photographer

Herb Buckley – Our Graphic Artist

Rich Wagner – Our Webmaster

Recent Posts